Northstar Tutoring

Tutoring and mentoring services are also offered at the Teen Center on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays, 6:30 - 8 p.m.
Program Type Teen Center
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 8/19/2021
Enrollment End Date -
Instructor(s) -
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimum 4
Maximum 12
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
No Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Tuesday - 09/21/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 09/22/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 09/23/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 09/28/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 09/29/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 09/30/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/05/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 10/06/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 10/07/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/12/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 10/13/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 10/14/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/19/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 10/20/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 10/21/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/26/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 10/27/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 10/28/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 11/02/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 11/03/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 11/04/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 11/09/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 11/10/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 11/11/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 11/16/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 11/17/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 11/18/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 11/23/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 11/24/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 11/25/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 11/30/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 12/01/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 12/02/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 12/07/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 12/08/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 12/09/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Tuesday - 12/14/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Wednesday - 12/15/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -
Thursday - 12/16/2021
Start Time 6:30 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location -