Creative Minds at Home - Fall

Program is Full
Join us online every Tuesday at 11:00 AM!

The program includes:
- Multilingual Songs
- Live Art Tutorials
- Storytime
- Special Events and Workshops

Participants will have the option to purchase a supply box with the following:
- Book: “Crescent Moons and Pointed Minarets” written by Hena Khan, illustrated by Mehrdokht Amini
- Paper
- Glue
- Markers
- Felt Puzzle
- Cardboard Cone
- Pipe-cleaners
- Playdough (3oz)
Program Type Creative Minds
Program Subcategory -
Program Code -
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 9/8/2020
Enrollment End Date 9/22/2020
Instructor(s)
Verónica
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum 5
Maximum 15
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum 1
Maximum 3
No Fee
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $0.00
Supply Box
Residency Restriction -None-
Amount $15.00
Tuesday - 09/22/2020
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location -
Tuesday - 09/29/2020
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/06/2020
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/13/2020
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/20/2020
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location -
Tuesday - 10/27/2020
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location -
Tuesday - 11/10/2020
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location -
Tuesday - 11/17/2020
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location -
Tuesday - 12/01/2020
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location -
Tuesday - 12/08/2020
Start Time 11:00 AM
End Time 11:30 AM
Location -